St. Meera's Pre University College


    St.Meera's PU college is affiliated to Pre-University Board, Government of Karnataka, India and offers 2-years Pre-University programs as per the guidelines of PU board, Govt. of Karnataka.

    The academic process is as per the PU board syllabus. Students are taught mainly on concepts by introducing the chapter in depth, followed by the doubt clearing session. Later, students performance is regularly monitored through weekly, term exams, monthly reports and parent meetings.

    The course materials are prepared by some of the scholastic professors with an aim of providing students with exhaustive study materials and relevant numericals without hovering much on trivial concept.

    Subjects offered in Pre-University course.

    Part I


   1. English
   2. Kannada/Hindi

    Part II


   1. PCMB – Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Biology
   2. PCMC - Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, computer science


   1. CEBA – Computer science, Economics, Business Studies, Accounts.
   2. HEBA – History, Economics, Business Studies, Account